• Borås Tidning
  • Catrin Ljung
  • catrin.ljung@bt.se
  • Sparbanken Sjuhärad
  • Ankie Bergdahl
  • ankie.bergdahl@sparbankensjuharad.se
  • RO-gruppen
  • Andreas Jaldevik
  • andreas.jaldevik@ro-gruppen.se
  • Knalleland
  • Kristoffer Granefelt
  • centrumledaren@knalleland.se
  • Stema
  • Jesper Svenningsson
  • jesper.svenningsson@stema.nu
  • Connect
  • Daniel Kostamis
  • daniel.kostamis@connect.se
  • Scandic
  • Jenny Bladh
  • jenny.bladh@scandichotels.com
  • Lindströms bil
  • Mikael Nyman
  • mikael.nyman@lindstromsbil.se
  • Speed Group
  • Camilla Parneving
  • camilla.parneving@speedgroup.se
  • Streamcode Sweden AB
  • Lennart Trapp
  • lennart@streamcode.se
  • Svensons Hälsocenter
  • Lars Häggblad
  • lars@svenssonshalsocenter.se
  • Quality Grand Hotel Borås
  • Jonas Eklund
  • jonas.eklund@choice.se
  • Riddarhälsan
  • Ralf Riddarhäll
  • ralf@riddarhalsan.se
  • Café Viskan
  • Milad Ramezankhani
  • milad@cafeviskan.se
  • Nordiska Textilakademin
  • Christian Lundell
  • christian@nordiskatextilakademin.se
  • ULAB IT Partner
  • Peter Arnell
  • peter.arnell@ulabitpartner.se
  • TKN Rör & Fastighetsservice
  • Tony Emanuelsson
  • tony@tknror.se
  • Viskadalens Åkeri
  • Anna Karlsson
  • anna@viskadalensakeri.se
  • Omami
  • Sam Wellbrant
  • hello@omami.se
  • Intersport
  • Tony Johansson
  • tony.johansson@intersport.se
  • Syskonen Andersson
  • Yashar Garayeli
  • yashar@syskonenandersson.se
  • 7H-omställning AB
  • Rickard Fredriksson
  • rickard@7h-omstallning.se
  • Lennarts Idrottspriser
  • Henrik Karlsson
  • henrik@lennartsidrottspriser.se
  • Assemblin
  • Per-Gunnar Fransén
  • per-gunnar.fransen@assemblin.se
  • AB Bostäder
  • Sophia Jonsson
  • sophia.jonsson@bostader.boras.se
  • Ellos
  • Rosa Ritzl
  • rosa.ritzl@ellos.se
  • Fristad Plast
  • Niclas Forsström
  • nf@fristadplast.se
  • Adlitt
  • Jonas Andersson
  • jonas@adlitt.se
  • Cavini
  • Peder Johannisson
  • peder@cavini.se
  • Bockasjö
  • Joakim Hedin
  • joakim@bsgr.se
  • AKISA
  • Jeanette Isaksson
  • jeanette@akisa.se
  • Balthazar
  • Nima Ramenzankhani
  • nima@viskangroup.com
  •  
  •  
  •